Your Councillors

 

 
 
Contact Details
   


Cr Peter Blundell
- Mayor -

 

 07 4661 0351 / 1300 MYSDRC (1300 697 372)
 0428 644 624
 peter.blundell@sdrc.qld.gov.au

  Register of Interests


Cr Ross Bartley
- Deputy Mayor -

 

 0429 637 729
 1300 MYSDRC (1300 697 372)
 ross.bartley@sdrc.qld.gov.au
 

  Register of Interests


Cr Cameron Gow

 

 0427 752 275
 1300 MYSDRC (1300 697 372)

 cameron.gow@sdrc.qld.gov.au

  Register of Interests


Cr Denise Ingram

 

 0412 028 938
 1300 MYSDRC (1300 697 372)
 denise.ingram@sdrc.qld.gov.au

  Register of Interests


Cr Neil Meiklejohn

 0419 674 182
 1300 MYSDRC (1300 697 372)
 neil.meiklejohn@sdrc.qld.gov.au

  Register of Interests


Cr Vic Pennisi

 

 0412 909 882
 1300 MYSDRC (1300 697 372)
 vic.pennisi@sdrc.qld.gov.au

  Register of Interests


Cr Jo McNally

 

 0408 819 983
 1300 MYSDRC (1300 697 372)
 
jo.mcnally@sdrc.qld.gov.au

  Register of Interests

 

Cr Glyn Rees

 

 0400 811 093
 1300 MYSDRC (1300 697 372)
 glyn.rees@sdrc.qld.gov.au

 Register of Interests

 
       

Cr Jamie Mackenzie

 

 0402 991 458
 1300 MYSDRC (1300 697 372)
 jamie.mackenzie@sdrc.qld.gov.au

 Register of Interests

 

Responsibilities of Councillors

Record of Written Complaints - Councillors